Everything Glee related..

GLEE: L-R: Blaine (Darren Criss), Tina (Jenna Ushkowitz), Kurt (Chris Colfer), Santana (Naya Rivera) and Sam (Chord Overstreet) support Rachel’s Broadway debut in “Funny Girl,” in the “Opening Night” episode of GLEE airing Tuesday, April 22 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. ©2014 Fox Broadcasting Co. CR: Tyler Golden/FOX - uhq

It’s Rachel dreaming.

GLEE: L-R: Blaine (Darren Criss), Tina (Jenna Ushkowitz), Kurt (Chris Colfer), Santana (Naya Rivera) and Sam (Chord Overstreet) support Rachel’s Broadway debut in “Funny Girl,” in the “Opening Night” episode of GLEE airing Tuesday, April 22 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. ©2014 Fox Broadcasting Co. CR: Tyler Golden/FOX - uhq

It’s Rachel dreaming.

Friday, April 11, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014

5.18 Extended Summary + Credits

daxterdd:

OVERVIEW: GLEE - 05 - 5ARC18 - Back-Up Plan, The (29-Apr-2014 (T))

EPISODE: 5ARC18

AIR DATE: 29-Apr-2014 (T)

RUNNING TIME: 60 Minutes

CONCEPT: Rachel is presented with a unique opportunity which could either take her career to the next level, or possibly kill it entirely. Meanwhile, Mercedes asks for Santana’s help finding a “new sound” for her latest single, and a wealthy New York socialite takes Blaine under her wing.

Read More

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014

klainecrisser:

Rachel shouting for a Taxi 

Monday, March 17, 2014

Lea Michele filming a episode of GLEE in City Hall Park in NYC

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
 
Previous page
Next page